Ufficio di Gabinetto

Capo di gabinetto

Dott. Calogero Guagliano

0917075281

0917075281

segreteriagabinetto@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Dott. Enrico Antonio Vella

Componente

Sig.a Nelli Scilabra

0917075310 - 0917075312

n.scilabra@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Dott.ssa Maria Pizzo

0917075124

ma.pizzo@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Arch.Rosario Cultrone

0917075224

r.cultrone@protezionecivilesicilia.it

Componente

Sig. Giuseppe Caudo

giuseppe.caudo@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Dott. Giuseppe Gulli

0917075268

g.gulli@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Sig.ra Cecilia Lombardo

0917075281

cecilia.lombardo@regione.sicilia.it

Segreteria Tecnica

Componente

Avv. Giancarlo Maria Costa

0917075178

giancarlomaria.costa@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Avv. Mario Puglisi

0917075269

mpuglisi@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Sig. Mario Cusimano

0917075037

ma.cusimano@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Sig. Salvatore Ragonese

0917075268

Componente

Sig. Antonino Vultaggio

0917075037

avultaggio@regione.sicilia.it

Segreteria Particolare

Capo Segreteria Particolare

Sig. Alessandro Balsamo

0917075310 - 0917075312

alessandro.balsamo@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Dott.ssa. Alessandra Scimeca

0917075310

a.scimeca@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Sig. Giuseppe Comandatore

0917075310

Portavoce

Sig.ra Francesca Scaglione

0917075051

f.scaglione@regione.sicilia.it

SEPICOS - Ufficio di supporto

Componente

Dott.ssa Antonia Marino

0917075221

amarino@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Loredana Messina

0917075368

loredana.messina@regione.sicilia.it

Componente

Nunzio Adamo

0917075197

nunzio.adamo@regione.sicilia.it